Special Alert
media ihi-

media ihi-

PIO Council

DCVB

Durham Convention & Visitors Bureau
Heather Darnell, Senior Public Relations Manager
Kim Conder, Vice President of Marketing
212 W Main St #101
Durham, NC 27701
Heather: (919) 680-8326
Kim: (919) 680-8309
Fax (919) 680-8340
heather@durham-cvb.com
kim@durham-cvb.com

www.durham-nc.com

City of Durham Logo

City of Durham
Beverly B. Thompson, Director of Public Affairs
101 City Hall Plaza
Durham, NC 27701
(919) 560-4123, ext. 11229
Fax (919) 560-4483
Beverly.Thompson@durhamnc.gov
www.durhamnc.gov

Durham County Logo

County of Durham
Dawn Dudley, County Information Officer
200 E Main St
Durham, NC 27701
(919) 560-0008
Fax (919) 560-0020
ddudley@dconc.gov
www.dconc.gov

Downtown Durham Inc. Logo

Downtown Durham, Inc.
Matthew Coppedge, Chief Operating Officer
115 Market St Ste 213
Durham, NC 27701
(919) 682-2800
Fax (919) 682-1980
matthew@downtowndurham.com
www.downtowndurham.com

Duke University Logo

Duke University
Kristen Brown, Associate Vice President, News, Communications and Media
Box 90563
Durham, NC 27708
(919) 684-6815
Fax (919) 684-5760
k.brown@duke.edu
www.duke.edu

Durham County Library Logo

Durham County Library
Jenny Levine, Humanities & Adult Programming Coordinator
300 North Roxboro St.
Durham, NC 27701
(919) 560-0268
Fax (919) 560-0137
jelevine@dconc.gov 
www.durhamcountylibrary.org

Durham County Sheriff's Office Logo

Durham County Sheriff’s Office
Tamara Gibbs
Public Information Officer
201 E Main St., 1st Floor
Durham, NC 27701
(919) 560-0896
pio@durhamsheriff.org
www.dconc.gov/sheriff

Durham Fire Department
Sierra McKoy, Public Affairs Specialist/PIO
2008 East Club Boulevard
Durham NC 27704
(919) 560-4233 ext. 19242
Fax (919) 560-1094
sierra.mckoy@durhamnc.gov 
http://durhamnc.gov/ich/op/Fire/Pages/home.aspx

Durham Police Department Logo

Durham Police Department
Kammie Michael, Public Information Officer
505 W Chapel Hill St, Durham, NC 27701
(919) 560-4322, ext. 29195
Fax (919) 560-4971
kammie.michael@durhamnc.gov
www.durhampolice.com

Durham Public Schools Logo

Durham Public Schools
Chrissy Deal, Chief Communications Officer
PO Box 30002 Durham, NC 27702
(919) 560-9112
Fax (919) 560-2007
chrissy.deal@dpsnc.net
www.dpsnc.net

Durham Regional Association of Realtors Logo

Durham Regional Association of REALTORS
Shelia Willis, Chief Executive Officer
4236 University Drive
Durham, NC 27707
(919) 403-2117
Fax (919) 403-2021
shelia@durhamrealtors.org
www.durhamrealtors.org

Durham Technical Community College Logo

Durham Technical Community College
Carver Weaver, Director, Marketing and Communications/Public Information
807 Bacon Street
Durham NC 27703
(919) 536-7246 ext. 5205 Fax (919) 536-7295
weaverc@durhamtech.edu
www.durhamtech.edu

Greater Durham Chamber of Commerce Logo

Greater Durham Chamber of Commerce
Myra Wooten, Director Digital Brand Marketing
300 W. Morgan St., Ste. 1400
Durham, NC 27702
(919) 328-8755
Fax (919) 688-8351
mwooton@durhamchamber.org 
www.durhamchamber.org

NCCU Logo

North Carolina Central University
Ayana D. Hernandez, Director of Public Relations
PO Box 19363
Durham, NC 27707
(919) 530-7266 Fax (919) 530-7976
ahernandez@nccu.edu
www.nccu.edu

Raleigh-Durham Airport Authority

Raleigh-Durham Airport Authority
Mindy Hamlin, Director of Marketing Communications
PO Box 80001
RDU International Airport, NC 27623-0001
(919) 840-7707 Fax (919) 840-0175
Minday.Hamlin@rdu.com
www.rdu.com

Research Triangle Foundation Logo

Research Triangle Foundation
Michael Pittman, VP of Marketing and Communications
12 Davis Drive
PO Box 12255
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709-2255
(919) 654-1708
Fax (919) 549-8246
pittman@rtp.org
www.rtp.org

 

Durham Spotlight

 

Email Signup Button

Durham Convention & Visitors Bureau
212 W Main St #101
Durham, NC 27701 USA
Phone: (919) 687-0288
Toll Free: (800) 446-8604