Event Listings provided by the
Durham Convention & Visitors Bureau
212 W Main St #101 Durham, NC 27701 USA
(919) 687-0288 | (800) 446-8604
calendareditor@durham-cvb.com
With almost 5,000 events taking place in Durham each year, there's always something new to experience. Use this list to get started, and get in touch with either the event sponsors or the Durham Convention & Visitors Bureau to find out more about Durham's events. Print

Upcoming Events In Durham, NC

February 1, 2017 – February 28, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Monday, February 27, 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017