Event Listings provided by the
Durham Convention & Visitors Bureau
212 W Main St #101 Durham, NC 27701 USA
(919) 687-0288 | (800) 446-8604
calendareditor@durham-cvb.com
With almost 5,000 events taking place in Durham each year, there's always something new to experience. Use this list to get started, and get in touch with either the event sponsors or the Durham Convention & Visitors Bureau to find out more about Durham's events. Print

Upcoming Events In Durham, NC

October 1, 2017 – October 31, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017